A Trail A Day

#ATrailADay

After our heavily curtailed time for travel and adventure in 2020, Trailhead Central would like to help start off 2021 with positive dreams and aspirations and will be giving away a trail guidebook or map every weekday throughout the year. To enter each competition, you need to visit the Trailhead Central Facebook, Instagram or Twitter pages and like and leave a comment and don't forget to share it with your hiking buddies! We will also be running a special 25% discount for each trail guide for a 7 days after each competition.

To keep informed on our daily competitions and winners, please follow our Facebook or Twitter pages and why not share it with a friend who may also be interested

www.facebook.com/trailhead.central/

www.instagram.com/trailheadcentral/

www.twitter.com/TrailheadCent/

Week Twenty-Four

Mystery Trails (Guess the Trail)

Thursday, 1st July: Pembrokeshire Coast Path / Trailblazer Guide
Winner: Anne Suffolk

Wednesday, 30th June: Causeway Coast Way / OSNI Activity Map
Winner: Irene Lawless

Tuesday, 29th June: Cleveland Way / Aurum Press Guide
Winner: Simon Fox

Monday, 28th June: Cotswold Way / A-Z Route Atlas
Winner: Laura Cunningham

Week Twenty-Three

River Trails

Friday, 25th June: Lea Valley Walk / Cicerone
Winner: Alan Williams

Thursday, 24th June: Speyside Way / Rucksack Reader
Winner: Kerry Henderson

Wednesday, 23rd June: Great Glen Way / Rucksack Reader
Winner: Carleton Blackwell

Tuesday, 22nd June: Dee Way / Kittiwake Guide
Winner: Michael Dobson

Monday, 21st June: Severn Way / Cicerone Guide
Winner: Hannah Sydney

Week Twenty-Two

Trails with UNESCO Sites

Friday, 18th June: John Muir Way / Rucksack Readers Guide & Map
Winner: Pete Wright

Thursday, 17th June: North Wales Castles Trail / Kittiwake Guide & OS OL17 Maps
Winner: Stu Doherty

Wednesday, 16th June: Royal Canal Way / Set of 4 OSI Maps
Winner: Brian Lenehan

Tuesday, 15th June: Hadrian's Wall Path / Rucksack Reader, Aurum Press & Footprint Map
Winner: Nicola Doyle

Monday, 14th June: South West Coast Path / Set of 5 AZ Maps
Winner: Joanne House

Week Twenty-One

Island Trails

Friday, 28th May: Hebridean Way / Cicerone Guide
Winner: Elaine Roscoe

Thursday, 27th May: Anglesey Coastal Path Map Guide / Northern Eye Books
Winner: Cheryl Speight

Wednesday, 26th May: Isle of Wight Coastal Path / Cicerone
Winner: Nicholas Karellos

Tuesday, 25th May: Isle of Man Coastal Path / Harvey Map
Winner: Philip Lenaghan

Monday, 24th May: Arran Coastal Way / Rucksack Reader
Winner: Erin Tilley

Week Twenty

Lonely Planet's 'Epic Hikes of Europe'

Friday, 21st May: Causeway Coast Way / OSNI
Winner: Frank Dierckxsens

Thursday, 20th May: Dingle Way / Rucksack Readers
Winner: Laura Tully

Wednesday, 19th May: Pembrokeshire Coast Path / A-Z & Aurum Press
Winner: Phillip Lloyd

Tuesday, 18th May: Speyside Way / Footprint Map
Winner: Dave Rickart

Monday, 17th May: Thames Path / Havey Map
Winner: Colette O'Malley

Week Nineteen

Dublin & Wicklow Mountains

Friday, 14th May: Wicklow Way / Cicerone
Winner: Dave Gowan

Thursday, 13th May: Vartry Trails (Wicklow East) / EastWest Mapping
Winner: Martina Buczek

Wednesday, 12th May: Miner's Way (Lugnaquilla & Glendalough) / EastWest Mapping
Winner: Lesley Robinson

Tuesday, 11th May: St Kevin's Way (Wicklow West) / EastWest Mapping
Winner: Scott O'Neill

Monday, 10th May: Dublin Mountains Way (Dublin Mountains) / EastWest Mapping
Winner: Catherine Quinn

Week Eighteen

Geological Trails

Friday, 7th May: South Downs Way / Trailblazer
Winner: David Jones

Thursday, 6th May: Snowdonia Slate Trail / Rucksack Readers
Winner: S. Bish

Wednesday, 5th May: Sandstone Trail / Northern Eye Books
Winner: Rachel Westra

Tuesday, 4th May: Causeway Coast Way / Rucksack Readers
Winner: Jenny Blackwell


Product Compare (0)


Walking the Lea Valley Walk

Walking the Lea Valley Walk

Walking the Lea Valley Walk Leagrave to the heart of London Lea Valley Walk (50 miles) easy traffic-free walking highlights include the Lee Valley Regional Park, Hatfield, Waltham Abbey and ..

€14.95 Ex Tax: €14.95

Pembrokeshire Coast Path | Amroth to Cardigan

Pembrokeshire Coast Path | Amroth to Cardigan

Pembrokeshire Coast Path Amroth to Cardigan The Pembrokeshire Coast Path follows a National Trail for 186 miles (299km) around the magnificent coastline of the Pembrokeshire Coast National Park in..

€13.95 Ex Tax: €13.95

OSNI Activity Map | Causeway Coast and Rathlin Island

OSNI Activity Map | Causeway Coast and Rathlin Island

Causeway Coast and Rathlin Island Activity Map | 1:25,000 The OSNI Causeway Coast and Rathlin Island Activity Map provides a guide to the spectacular northern coastline, covering many of Northern ..

€12.48 Ex Tax: €11.45

Showing 1 to 3 of 3 (1 Pages)